Summary of Learning

This whole summary of learning assignment really had me nauseous.

I had no idea where to start, how to start, or what to include…..

I started thinking ( and worrying) about this at the beginning of September – I sat down one day a couple of weeks ago and just did it, and it felt good!

I realized how much I have really learned, and how far I have come in my self-confidence with technology.

Enjoy!

 

About roxannwaelchli

I launched this page for the ECMP355 class that will go towards my BEAD program from the University of Regina. I graduated last year with a BA in Religious Studies with a minor in Women and Gender Studies. I am a wife and a mom of 2 girls. Here I will be learning about all things techy, which is very out of my comfort zone! And I will also be blogging about my journey learning how to knit, and then teaching my 5 year old to knit too!
This entry was posted in Class Reflections, learning project and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

